Publishing this blog

Hello readers–thanks for stopping by! Thus far I am adding a new post weekly by Saturday. If anyone is interested in subscribing, please check out the process–it’s easy! 

I write about addictions treatment/recovery lifestyle issues as I am an addictions clinician. I also am interested in any topic or experience that supports my belief in transformation and healing through intentional living and keeping our minds and spirits open to the power of Divine Love.

I enjoy writing creative non-fiction but my first loves are poetry and fiction; they will be added to this site.

Comments are welcome!

I'm happy to hear from you! Tell me what you think.

